Return to EMSOA home page

League Commissioners

A list of schools assigned to each league can be found on the MIAA web page
as of April 9, 2019

Ken Moore (   508-838-3815
Mayflower League    Catholic Central (South)

John “Pat” Donovan (   508-697-7538

Cape Cod and the Islands League

Jeff Kearney    (   508-397-7796

South Shore League       Tri-Valley League        Patriot League
Bay State League         Hockomock League   Southeast Conference

Scott Alexander  ( salexandersr@hotmail.com508-441-1500

South Coast Conference

Matt DeNapoli  (   781-389-3649

Southeast Conference    South Shore League      Patriot League   Independent

Robert Minichiello  (  617-784-1196

Northeast Conference      Cape Ann League    MCSAO (MA Charter Schools)

John Buckley (   508-872-3886

Dual County League    Catholic Central (West)        Catholic Central (North)
  Independent Schools     Middlesex League   

Stephen Di Leo  (  781-393-5354

Greater Boston League

Denis Allen (   617-308-7000

City of Boston

Al Cosentino (    978-808-6325

Commonwealth Athletic Conference          Independent Schools

Michael Wallace        (

 Merrimack Valley League

Jack O’Halloran   781-891-0692

Private Schools (sub-varsity teams)

Jim O’Connell    (  781-334-6716

E. I. League           Private Schools


small soccer ball

Send your comments or questions to EMSOA.